Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry
Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry
Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry

Jensen Baird Gardner & Henry Attorneys

Mark A. Bower
: Profile :

mbower@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Natalie L. Burns
: Profile :

nburns@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Lawrence R. Clough
: Profile :

lclough@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Kenneth M. Cole III (of Counsel)
: Profile :

kcole@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Government Services

Sally J. Daggett
: Profile :

sdaggett@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

William H. Dale
: Profile :

wdale@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

Patricia M. Dunn
: Profile :

pdunn@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Employment Law

Government Services

Business Services

Ronald A. Epstein
: Profile :

repstein@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Frank H. Frye (of Counsel)
: Profile :

ffrye@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Estate Planning & Probate

Tudor N. Goldsmith
: Profile :

tgoldsmith@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5926
Portland | (207) 775-7271

Estate Planning & Probate

Probate Litigation

Merton G. Henry (of Counsel)
: Profile :

mhenry@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Estate Planning & Probate

R. Lee Ivy
: Profile :

livy@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Estate Planning & Probate

Probate Litigation

David J. Jones
: Profile :

djones@jbgh.com

Kennebunk | (207) 985-4676

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Charles M. Katz-Leavy
: Profile :

ckatzleavy@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5909

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Leslie E. Lowry III
: Profile :

llowry@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Deborah M. Mann
: Profile :

dmann@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

J. Casey McCormack
: Profile :

cmccormack@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Business Services

Nicholas J. Morrill
: Profile :

nmorrill@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Business Services

Land Use and Permitting

Nicholas S. Nadzo (of Counsel)
: Profile :

nnadzo@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Business Services

Michael A. Nelson (of Counsel)
: Profile :

mnelson@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Roy T. Pierce
: Profile :

rtpierce@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

Michael J. Quinlan
: Profile :

mquinlan@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Brendan P. Rielly
: Profile :

brielly@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

Government Services

F. Bruce Sleeper
: Profile :

bsleeper@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Litigation

Richard H. Spencer, Jr.
: Profile :

rspencer@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Business Services

Alyssa C. Tibbetts
: Profile :

atibbetts@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

Land Use and Permitting